#1370: "can't take the top card of a one card pile"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
nothing happens, the cursor remains a pointer and i can't take the card because i can't select the pile
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Internet Explorer v10
Rapporthistorik
Move #177
There is a level 1 white face-up card which the last one (town crier underneath) in that deck. Players aren't allowed to draw it with their white citizen as they should.
The last white card can't be taken.
It's long time this issue invalidates the game, please do fix it!
boardgamearena.com/9/tournay?table=165596646
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
