#137014: "Saxony's Disarm mech ability didn't work on the Factory where their Mine had been built"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
