#144787: "Impossible de reculer mon dé -- Impossible to move my die back despite having a sufficient number of"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... -
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v130
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
