#148165: "Mole Not Working Properly."
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
I didn't take the action.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
I didn't take the action.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
I didn't take the action.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
I didn't take the action.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
I put a Mole into the opponenets garden. On a future turn when I landed on the toolbox on the score board I was given the option to move the mole in their garden. I should not have the ability to move a mole once in the opponents garden. They should have the ability to move it to my garden if they land on the toolbox on the score board.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
