#157096: "Creature with multiplicating dice didn't update its strength after forced reroll"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
Yes, move 97
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
Yes, move 97
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
Yes, move 97
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
Yes, move 97
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
Yes, move 97
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
Yes, move 97
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- Om du har en skärmdump av denna buggen (vilket är bra), så kan du använda Imgur.com för att ladda upp den och kopiera/klistra in länken här.
