#165231: "I activated the same line on my board twice in a single turn"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. -
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
