#171766: "Not able to take actions you cannot perform as stall turns."
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
No.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
No.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
No.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
No.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v137
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
