#31406: "Game would not let me pay a rampart from my hand for prestige building"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
Game simply wouldn't accept my selection of the rampart card, which would have forced me to discard from my district
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorik
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
