#51596: "Mineworker hover text contradicts the card itself"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
In the hover text it says the effect only applies to the LAST mine space on a strip; this isn't on the card text itself. Which is right?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v95
Rapporthistorik
"When you play this card in a 1/2/3/4-player game, you also receive 0/1/2/3 silver.
Each time you take the “2 silver” from the last space of a mountain strip, you receive
1 additional silver. (If you take multiple “2 silver” items at once, you receive the
additional silver for each of them.)"
No one has apparently ever questioned this on BoardGameGeek, so it appears it is correct as written (only the last space). "Multiple 2 silver items at once" would refer to using the action spaces that let you take resources from multiple mountain strips.
Then again, maybe "the last space" is a poor translation, so I guess I need to post on BGG after all and ask. :D
In the current implementation, one additional coin is given for _every_ Silver slot.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
