#81136: "Bolt offers you the chance to End Turn when you shouldn't be able to"
Vad handlar denna rapport om?
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vad hände? Välj från alternativen nedan
Vänligen kontrollera om det redan finns en rapport om samma ämne
Om detta stämmer, RÖSTA på denna rapport. Rapporterna med flest röster har PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljerad beskrivning
-
• Var vänlig klipp och klistra in felmeddelandet du ser på skärmen, om något.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Varsågod och förklara vad du ville göra, vad du gjorde och vad som hände
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vad visades på skärmen när du blockerades (Blank skärm? Del av spelets användargränssnitt? Felmeddelande?)?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vilken del av reglerna respekterades inte av BGA-adaptionen?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Är regelbrottet synligt i återuppspelning? Om ja, vilket nummer är det på draget?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vilken spelhandling ville du göra?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Vad försöker du göra för att sätta igång denna spelmekaniken?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
-
• Vad hände när du försökte göra det här (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• På vilket steg i spelet kom felet (vad var den aktuella instruktionen från spelet)?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Vad hände när du försökte utföra en spelhandling (felmeddelande, meddelande i spelstatusrad, ...)?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vänligen beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Var vänlig kopiera/klistra in texten på engelska istället för ditt eget språk. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Är denna text tillgänglig i översättningssystemet? I så fall, var det mer än 24 timmar sedan den översattes?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vänligen förklara ditt förslag exakt och koncist så att det är så enkelt som möjligt att förstå vad du menar.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Vad har du för webbläsare?
Google Chrome v109
Rapporthistorik
Lägg till något till denna rapport
- Ett annat spelbords-ID / drag-ID
- Löste F5 problemet?
- Uppträdde problemet flera gånger? Varje gång? Slumpmässigt?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
